23. September 2014

Kana Nishino new Album『with LOVE』

Hey my Dears
Today Kana Nishino announced in her Kana Channel Vol. 23 (by Ustream) that the new album will be called『with LOVE』 and it will be released on November 12th 2014.
It will be have 14 song in total and include:

- Sayonara (さよなら; Goodbye)
- We Don't Stop
- Darling
- Suki (好き; Love)

『with LOVE』will be released in a CD only version and in a CD+DVD version.
On amazon.co.jp you can see the promo photo for the album.

I'm open for more information about the new album (★^O^★)

1 Kommentar:

  1. Das Bild gefällt mir gar nicht o.o sie sieht so bearbeitet aus -.-.....